beginning

Honestly, I’ve always found the idea of having your own blog fascinating: you can speak your mind, you can inspire people, blahblahblah. But who really wants to read an amateur blog from the eyes of a 15 year old? I certainly wouldn’t from the knowledge of knowing that teenagers are absolutely unworldly, but I can’t really say anything either. Instantaneously, I have finally decided to give it a shot, and hopefully, I’ll love it even more than the idea. 

Life isn’t always grand, so don’t expect some exciting update every time I post. It’s just not the way life is, but I do know for a fact, that you will be entertained by the life of this 15-year old. Hopefully.

 

DSC09774

 

One Reply to “beginning”

Leave a Reply

